Device Reviews

  • Google Nexus S vs iPhone 4

    Which one is better? The top two smartphones so far are being compared. Which one will emerge as winner? Read more to learn about the two smartphones and find out which one is suitable for you.
    By vishalseafarer December 21, 2010 

  • Android Phones with Physical Keyboards

    Android is not particularly known for its wide range of handsets with a physical keyboard. However, recently the platform has seen a great influx of this type of phone. This article provides a round up of which phones are available and on which carriers...
    By Daniel Kolobaric October 14, 2010 

  • Android Phone of the Year by Carrier: 2010 Edition

    There are many Android phones on the market, but which one is the best and absolute must-have of 2010? We review them all to find out!
    By Ryan C. October 4, 2010 


  • Fastest Android Phones

    Looking for fast Android Phones! Read this article to view the comprehensive list of Android phones with 1GHz or higher processors.
    By Sandy Samra July 31, 2010 

  • Samsung I7500 Preview - Specs and Design

    A preview of the Samsung I7500 powered by Android 1.5. Part 1: Specs and Design.
    By Finn Orfano July 13, 2010 

  • Samsung I7500 Preview - Multimedia and Operating System

    A preview of the Samsung I7500 powered by Android.
    By Finn Orfano July 13, 2010 


  • The Budget Droid by Samsung

    Here is a review of the new Spica i5700 - Samsung's latest budget Android offering. It is a cheaper alternative to the Samsung i7500 and even improves upon it in some aspects. In short its the perfect phone for Android newbies.
    By Finn Orfano April 24, 2010 

  • Five Nexus One Holsters

    For a while I thought I would have a hard time looking for a good holster for my Nexus One considering that it is not widely available yet. To my surprise there are already a good number of Nexus One holsters in the market today. Here's a list of...
    By Arnold Zafra February 22, 2010 

  • Top Cases for Your Motorola Droid

    If you have recently acquired a Motorola Droid (Milestone in Europe) mobile phone then you’ll want to protect that gorgeous screen. In this article we take a look at the best Motorola Droid cases.
    By Simon Hill January 21, 2010 

  • Motorola Droid Phone Reviews

    If you’re thinking about getting a Motorola Droid mobile phone then check out this article first for an overview of the top Motorola Droid reviews.
    By Simon Hill January 16, 2010 
showing 31-40 of 40    < Previous  |  page: 1 2 3 4  |  Next >